Office Contact Information » Office Contact Information

Office Contact Information

Principal: Robert B. Knowles -   rknowles@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Nicholas C. Ligatti - nligatti@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Stephanie G. Thompson - sgthompson@pgs.k12.va.us

 

School Secretary: Mrs. R. Hannuksela  (804) 733-2740

Rhannuksela@pgs.k12.va.us

School Secretary: Mrs. J. Skinner    (804) 733-2740

Jskinner@pgs.k12.va.us

Finance Office: Mrs. N. Enochs

Nenochs@pgs.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. K. Mauger

Kmauger@pgs.k12.va.us

Food Manager:  Mrs. O. Wilkins

Owilkins@pgs.k12.va.us

Resource Officer: Officer J. Vasquez

Jvasquez@pgs.k12.va.us

ITRT: Stephen York

syork@pgs.k12.va.us