Office Contact Information » Office Contact Information

Office Contact Information

Principal: Robert B. Knowles -   rknowles@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Nicholas C. Ligatti - nligatti@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Stephanie Thompson - sgthompson@pgs.k12.va.us

 

School Secretary: Ms. B. Pendergrass

Bpendergrass@pgs.k12.va.us

School Secretary: Mrs. J. Skinner

Jskinner@pgs.k12.va.us

Finance Office: Mrs. N. Enochs

Nenochs@pgs.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. Elizabeth Dance

edance@pgs.k12.va.us

Food Manager: Ricky Wilford

Rwilford@pgs.k12.va.us

Resource Officer: Officer J. Vasquez

Jvasquez@pgs.k12.va.us

Technology: Stephen York

syork@pgs.k12.va.us